jump to navigation

New Politics Blog: Politics 2100 October 11, 2010

Posted by Michael Hoexter in About Me, Blogroll, Green Activism.
trackback

I’ve decided to create a blog which discusses political ideas not strictly related to “green” issues at a new WordPress.com blog.  These blogs are easy to create so, I’ve put my thoughts on these subjects there:

http://politics2100.wordpress.com/

My initial focus is on analyzing the libertarian consensus that has taken over the Republican Party in the US and influenced US politics in a manner that I find destructive, particularly if we in the U.S. are trying to act on issues related to energy and climate.  Please take a look!

Comments»

1. Alisia - March 25, 2015

certainly like your web site however you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find
it very troublesome to inform the reality however I’ll certainly come back again.

2. mapa satelital - April 26, 2015

Hi there, yeah this post is truly nice and I
have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.

thanks.


Leave a Reply

